A night at the train station

Just looking at my Evernote files, I found a short description of my evening while waiting at the train station some time ago. I don’t recall much about it, but I do remember that I wasn’t going to remember much after I got to Pete’s! Too much of “mother’s milk.”

I know I meant to write more about the feelings I had there and then, but I just don’t remember being in that moment. Thanks for trying, Past Dan. It was a good effort.

Not many people head south out of the city on a Saturday night, but I wait to take the metra electric university park line to hang out with pete on october 9, 2010. Megan’s driven too much today, so she’ll stay in wisconsin overnight. I was alone last night and not eager to repeat it.



About Dan C
Likes: Games of the video kind, Spider-man, regional hot dogs Dislikes: Close talkers, people singing loudly in public while listening to headphones, yippy dogs

One Response to A night at the train station

  1. Joe says:

    Jameson all day baby

Leave a Reply

